upcoming-events-banner-960x250-1

October

  • Wednesday, Oct. 6
    • Minimum School Day – PD
    • Walk to school day
  • Monday, Oct. 11
    • No School – Columbus Day/Native American Day
  • Thursday, Oct. 14
    • PTO Meeting at 7 PM in cafeteria
  • Friday, Oct.15 – Sunday, Oct. 31
    • Yard Cards Promotion. Please see flyer for information.
  • Tuesday, Oct. 19 – Thursday, Oct. 21
    • Minimum School Day – Parent/Teacher Conferences
  • Saturday, Oct. 23
    • InfoShred Truck at Highcrest from 9 AM to 12 pm
    • Highcrest Fall Festival 10 AM to 12 PM
  • Monday, Oct. 25 – Saturday, Oct. 30
    • Scoops & Sprinkles Battle of the Schools

November

  • Tuesday, Nov. 2
    • No School – P
  • Thursday, Nov. 11
    • PTO Meeting at 7 PM in cafeteria
  • Wednesday, Nov. 24
    • Minimum School Day
  • Thursday, Nov. 25 – Friday, Nov. 26
    • No School – Happy Thanksgiving!

December

  • Wednesday, Dec. 1
    • Minimum School Day – PD
  • Thursday, Dec. 9
    • PTO Meeting at 7 PM in cafeteria
  • Thursday, Dec. 23
    • Minimum School Day
  • Friday, Dec. 24 – Friday, Dec. 31
    • No School – December Recess

January

  • Monday, Jan. 3
    • No School – New Years Day Observed
  • Wednesday, Jan. 5
    • Minimum School Day – PD
  • Thursday, Jan. 13
    • PTO Meeting at 7 PM in cafeteria
  • Monday, Jan. 17
    • No School – Martin Luther King Day

February

  • Thursday, Feb. 10
    • PTO Meeting at 7 PM in cafeteria
  • Friday, Feb. 18
    • No School – PD
  • Monday, Feb. 21
    • No School – Presidents’ Day
  • Tuesday, Feb. 22
    • No School – Winter Recess

March

  • Wednesday, Mar. 2
    • Minimum School Day – PD
  • Thursday, Mar. 10
    • PTO Meeting at 7 PM in cafeteria
  • Tuesday, Mar. 22 – Thursday, Mar. 24
    • Minimum School Day – Parent/Teacher Conferences

April

  • Wednesday, Apr. 6
    • Minimum School Day – PD
  • Thursday, Apr. 7
    • PTO Meeting at 7 PM in cafeteria
  • Monday, Apr. 11 – Friday, Apr. 15
    • No School – Spring Recess

May

  • Wednesday, May 4
    • Minimum School Day – PD
  • Thursday, May 12
    • PTO Meeting at 7 PM in cafeteria
  • Friday, May 27
    • Minimum School Day
  • Monday, May 30
    • No School – Memorial Day

June

  • Thursday, June 9
    • PTO Meeting at 7 PM in cafeteria
  • Tuesday, June 14
    • Minimum School Day – Tentative Last Day of School
%d bloggers like this: