upcoming-events-banner-960x250-1

February

  • Tuesday, Feb. 1
    • Board & Brush Fundraiser orders due
  • Thursday, Feb. 3
    • Parenting through the Pandemic conversation
  • Sunday, Feb.6
    • Last day to place Apparel Store order
  • Thursday, Feb. 10
    • PTO Meeting at 7 PM in cafeteria
  • Friday, Feb. 11
    • Souper Bow Drive ends
  • Friday, Feb. 18
    • No School – PD
  • Monday, Feb. 21
    • No School – Presidents’ Day
  • Tuesday, Feb. 22
    • No School – Winter Recess

March

  • Wednesday, Mar. 2
    • Minimum School Day – PD
  • Thursday, Mar. 10
    • PTO Meeting at 7 PM in cafeteria
  • Tuesday, Mar. 22 – Thursday, Mar. 24
    • Minimum School Day – Parent/Teacher Conferences

April

  • Wednesday, Apr. 6
    • Minimum School Day – PD
  • Thursday, Apr. 7
    • PTO Meeting at 7 PM in cafeteria
  • Monday, Apr. 11 – Friday, Apr. 15
    • No School – Spring Recess

May

  • Wednesday, May 4
    • Minimum School Day – PD
  • Thursday, May 12
    • PTO Meeting at 7 PM in cafeteria
  • Friday, May 27
    • Minimum School Day
  • Monday, May 30
    • No School – Memorial Day

June

  • Thursday, June 9
    • PTO Meeting at 7 PM in cafeteria
  • Tuesday, June 14
    • Minimum School Day – Tentative Last Day of School
%d bloggers like this: